Home Hot keywords

Search Modes



asean members


The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is a regional grouping that promotes economic, political, and security cooperation among its ten members: Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.
https://www.cfr.org › backgrounder


ASEAN Member States · Brunei Darussalam · Cambodia · Indonesia · Lao PDR · Malaysia · Myanmar · Philippines · Singapore.
Association of Southeast Asian Nations, ASEAN Secretariat, community of opportunity, connectivity, economic community, political - security community, ...
Demographics by member state — ASEAN officially the Association of Southeast Asian Nations, is an economic union comprising 10 member states in ...
Chinese: 东南亚国家联盟
Lao: ສະມາຄົມປະຊາຊາດແຫ່ງອາຊີຕະເວັນອອກສຽງໃຕ້
Tamil: தென்கிழக்காசிய நாடுகளின் கூட்டமைப்பு
Indonesian: Perhimpunan Bangsa-bangsa Asia Tenggara
2019年3月26日 — ASEAN was established on 8 August 1967 in Bangkok by the five original member countries: Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, and ...
Date founded: 8 August 1967
2021年5月18日 — ASEAN's members are Brunei, Burma (Myanmar),. Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, the Philippines,. Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.
3 页·485 KB
It is of profound significance for our future – strategically, economically, and diplomatically. ASEAN brings together ten Southeast Asian states – Brunei, ...
The original founding nations of ASEAN were Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, and Thailand. There are two observer nations: Papua New Guinea and ...
ASEAN, in full Association of Southeast Asian Nations, international organization established by the governments of Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, ...
Date founded: August 8, 1967
Member Nations · Indonesia · Malaysia · Philippines · Singapore · Thailand · Brunei · Vietnam · Laos ...

google search trends